ESLARP East St. Louis Action Research Project
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Annual Report 1995-96

Recognizing International, National, State and Local ESLARP Partners

United Nations Research Institute for Social Development
The U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
U.S. Senator Paul Simon
U.S. Senator Carol Moseley Braun
U.S. Attorney for the Southern District
The U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
State Senator James Clayborne
State Representative Wyvetter H. Younge
Illinois Housing Development Authority
Illinois Department of Transportation
St. Clair County Intergovernmental Grants Department
East St. Louis Financial Advisory Authority
State Community College
Metro East Lenders Group
Hon. Gordon Bush, Mayor of East St. Louis
East St. Louis City Council
Lamar Gentry, East St. Louis City Manager
Diane Bonner, East St. Louis Community Development Block Grant Agency
Curtis Galloway, East St. Louis Business and Economic Development
Bruce Stennis, East St. Louis Code Enforcement
Jesse Walker, East St. Louis Department of Public Works
Steven Gregory, East St. Louis Housing Authority
School District 189
East St. Louis Police Department
East St. Louis Fire Department
Norman Ross, ESL Chamber of Commerce
Diane Thompson, Land of Lincoln Legal Assistance
Ceola Davis, Lessie Bates Davis Neighborhood House
University YMCA/YWCA

Document author(s) : Angie Morgan
HTML by :Nandita Godbole
Last modified: September 30, 1996

Annual Report 1995-96

East St. Louis Action Research Project
ESLARP mailing address