ESLARP East St. Louis Action Research Project
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Annual Report 1995-96

ESLARP Executive Committee

Robert I. Selby, AIA, Chair
Michael J. Andrejasich, AIA, Bursar/Project Director
Brian Orland, Vice Chair
Kenneth Reardon, Secretary
Varkki George, Member

Participating Faculty

Ernie Clay, School of Architecture
Kieran Donaghy, Department of Urban and Regional Planning
Sheldon Landsberger, Department of Nuclear Engineering

Participating Staff

Abhijeet Chavan, ESLARP Project Associate
Vicky Forby, University Cooperative Extension Service
Carolyn Fuller, Community Planner, ESL CAN
Daniel Hoffman, ESLARP Project Coordinator
Angie Morgan, ESLARP Project Associate
Patricia Nolan, NTAC Community Planner
Damon Y. Smith, NTAC Director

Document author(s) : Angie Morgan
HTML by :Nandita Godbole
Last modified: September 30, 1996

Annual Report 1995-96

East St. Louis Action Research Project
ESLARP mailing address